Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka - Kopystyn

Kordyshivka 2200293 Kopystyn 2200363

Train schedule Kordyshivka → Kopystyn

Return trains Kopystyn → Kordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

18:00

Kopystyn

22:38

04:38

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopystyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kordyshivka → Kopystyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Kopystyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Kopystyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 04:38 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Kopystyn. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Kopystyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка - Копистин

Кордышевка 2200293 Копистин 2200363

Расписание поездов Кордышевка → Копистин

Смотреть обратно Копистин → Кордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

18:00

Копистин

22:38

04:38

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копистин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кордышевка → Копистин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Копистин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Копистин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 04:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:38 часов. Всего между Кордышевка и Копистин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Копистин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.