Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka - Zhmerynka

Kordyshivka 2200293 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Kordyshivka → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Kordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

10:44

Zhmerynka

12:27

01:43

Dist. 101 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

18:00

Zhmerynka

20:27

02:27

Dist. 101 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kordyshivka → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 101 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 02:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 10:44. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка - Жмеринка

Кордышевка 2200293 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Кордышевка → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Кордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

10:44

Жмеринка

12:27

01:43

Раст. 101 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

18:00

Жмеринка

20:27

02:27

Раст. 101 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кордышевка → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 101 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 02:27 часов. Всего между Кордышевка и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 10:44 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.