Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka - Vinnytsya

Kordyshivka 2200293 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Kordyshivka → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Kordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

10:44

Vinnytsya

11:33

00:49

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

18:00

Vinnytsya

19:13

01:13

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kordyshivka → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 00:49 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 01:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 10:44. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка - Винница

Кордышевка 2200293 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Кордышевка → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Кордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

10:44

Винница

11:33

00:49

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

18:00

Винница

19:13

01:13

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кордышевка → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 00:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 01:13 часов. Всего между Кордышевка и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 10:44 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.