PROIZD™ – train Kordyshivka - Brivky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka – Brivky

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
05:57
24h 48min
11:31
Zhmerynka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 45 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 0:48 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 0:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:32:00. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 08:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кордышевка → Бровки PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка – Бровки

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
05:57
24ч 48мин
11:31
Жмеринка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 45 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 0:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 0:48 часов. Всего между 45 и 828Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Бровки. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:32:00 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 08:32:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.