Find your railway ticket for direction
Kordyshivka - Kozhanka

Kordyshivka 2200293 Kozhanka 2200142

Train schedule Kordyshivka → Kozhanka

Return trains Kozhanka → Kordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

16:36

Kozhanka

18:20

01:44

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kordyshivka

08:18

Kozhanka

09:31

01:13

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozhanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kordyshivka → Kozhanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kordyshivka Kozhanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kordyshivka and Kozhanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 01:13 hours. The slowest train is №862К and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kordyshivka and Kozhanka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 08:18. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 16:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kordyshivka and Kozhanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кордышевка - Кожанка

Кордышевка 2200293 Кожанка 2200142

Расписание поездов Кордышевка → Кожанка

Смотреть обратно Кожанка → Кордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

16:36

Кожанка

18:20

01:44

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кордышевка

08:18

Кожанка

09:31

01:13

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кордышевка → Кожанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кордышевка Кожанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кордышевка Кожанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 01:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №862К - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Кордышевка и Кожанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 08:18 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 16:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кордышевка Кожанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.