PROIZD™ – train Kaharlyk - Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaharlyk – Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:54
7h 39min
05:33
102Ш
Regular
Blakytne Myronivka
08:21
8h 12min
16:33
738П
Regular
Zaporizhzhya 1 Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaharlyk Kyiv Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaharlyk and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 415 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 7:39 hours. The slowest train is №738П and it arrives in 8:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kaharlyk and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №102Ш and it departures at 21:54:00. And the latest one is №738П, it departures at 08:21:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaharlyk and Kyiv Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Кагарлык → Киев-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кагарлык – Киев-Пассажирский

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:54
7ч 39мин
05:33
102Ш
Обычный
Блакитное Мироновка
08:21
8ч 12мин
16:33
738П
Обычный
Запорожье 1 Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Кагарлык Киев Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кагарлык и Киев Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 7:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №738П проходит за 8:12 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Кагарлык и Киев Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102Ш отправляется в 21:54:00. Самый поздний - №738П в 08:21:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кагарлык Киев Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.