PROIZD™ – train Altynivka - Cheremushky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Altynivka – Cheremushky

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:25
25h 19min
17:22
Shostka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Altynivka Cheremushky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Altynivka and Cheremushky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 69 km, and the fastest train №830О arrives in 1:19 hours. The slowest train is №830О and it arrives in 1:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Altynivka and Cheremushky. So far the most earliest train is №830О and it departures at 13:12. And the latest one is №830О, it departures at 13:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Altynivka and Cheremushky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алтыновка - Черемушки

Алтыновка 2200286 Черемушки 2200034

Расписание поездов Алтыновка → Черемушки

Смотреть обратно Черемушки → Алтыновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Шостка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алтыновка

13:19

Черемушки

14:38

01:19

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черемушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алтыновка → Черемушки

Чтобы купить жд билет Алтыновка Черемушки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алтыновка Черемушки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 69 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830О преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830О - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Алтыновка и Черемушки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830О отправляется в 13:19 утра, а самый поздний - №830О в 13:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алтыновка Черемушки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.