Find your railway ticket for direction
Altynivka - Krolevets

Altynivka 2200286 Krolevets 2200020

Train schedule Altynivka → Krolevets

Return trains Krolevets → Altynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Altynivka

21:04

Krolevets

21:15

00:11

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route
778Л

Passenger
Brand train
Very fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shostka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Altynivka

17:03

Krolevets

17:15

00:12

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Altynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krolevets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Altynivka → Krolevets

If you need to buy railway ticket Altynivka Krolevets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Altynivka and Krolevets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №778Л and it arrives in 00:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Altynivka and Krolevets. So far the most earliest train is №778Л and it departures at 17:03. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 21:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Altynivka and Krolevets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алтыновка - Кролевец

Алтыновка 2200286 Кролевец 2200020

Расписание поездов Алтыновка → Кролевец

Смотреть обратно Кролевец → Алтыновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алтыновка

21:04

Кролевец

21:15

00:11

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
778Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скоростной

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шостка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Алтыновка

17:03

Кролевец

17:15

00:12

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алтыновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кролевец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алтыновка → Кролевец

Чтобы купить жд билет Алтыновка Кролевец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алтыновка Кролевец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №778Л - проходит за 00:12 часов. Всего между Алтыновка и Кролевец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №778Л отправляется в 17:03 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 21:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алтыновка Кролевец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.