Find your railway ticket for direction
Shchors - Horodnya

Shchors 2200274 Horodnya 2200272

Train schedule Shchors → Horodnya

Return trains Horodnya → Shchors

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Zaporizhzhya 1
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shchors

15:26

Horodnya

16:01

00:35

Dist. 24 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shchors

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shchors → Horodnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Shchors Horodnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shchors and Horodnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 24 km, and the fastest train №100Д arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №100Д and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shchors and Horodnya. So far the most earliest train is №100Д and it departures at 15:26. And the latest one is №100Д, it departures at 15:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shchors and Horodnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Щорс - Городня

Щорс 2200274 Городня 2200272

Расписание поездов Щорс → Городня

Смотреть обратно Городня → Щорс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Запорожье 1
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Щорс

15:26

Городня

16:01

00:35

Раст. 24 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Щорс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Щорс → Городня

Чтобы купить жд билет Щорс Городня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Щорс Городня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 24 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Д преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Д - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Щорс и Городня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Д отправляется в 15:26 утра, а самый поздний - №100Д в 15:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Щорс Городня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.