PROIZD™ – train Zhmerynka - Mukacheve: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka – Mukacheve

Ticket sale to Defender of Ukraine Day is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:17
29h 20min
15:57
108Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Mukacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Mukacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1034 km, and the fastest train №108Ш arrives in 18:40 hours. The slowest train is №108Ш and it arrives in 18:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Mukacheve. So far the most earliest train is №108Ш and it departures at 21:17:00. And the latest one is №108Ш, it departures at 21:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Mukacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Жмеринка → Мукачево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка – Мукачево

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:17
29ч 20мин
15:57
108Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Жмеринка Мукачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка и Мукачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1034 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108Ш преодолевает его за 18:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108Ш проходит за 18:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Жмеринка и Мукачево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108Ш отправляется в 21:17:00. Самый поздний - №108Ш в 21:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Мукачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.