Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Mariupol

Zhmerynka 2200270 Mariupol 2214400

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Mariupol

Return trains Mariupol → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

06:55

Mariupol

06:30

23:35

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Mariupol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1230 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 23:35 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 23:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 06:55. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 06:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Мариуполь

Жмеринка 2200270 Мариуполь 2214400

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Мариуполь

Смотреть обратно Мариуполь → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

06:55

Мариуполь

06:30

23:35

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 23:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 23:35 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Мариуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 06:55 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 06:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.