Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Nikopol

Zhmerynka 2200270 Nikopol 2210780

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Nikopol

Return trains Nikopol → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

21:10

Nikopol

12:49

15:39

Dist. 785 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Nikopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Nikopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Nikopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 785 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 15:39 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 15:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Nikopol. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 21:10. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 21:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Nikopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Никополь

Жмеринка 2200270 Никополь 2210780

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Никополь

Смотреть обратно Никополь → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

21:10

Никополь

12:49

15:39

Раст. 785 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Никополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Никополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Никополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 785 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 15:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 15:39 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Никополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 21:10 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 21:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Никополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.