Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Kolosivka

Zhmerynka 2200270 Kolosivka 2208472

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Kolosivka

Return trains Kolosivka → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

22:26

Kolosivka

06:47

08:21

Dist. 514 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Kolosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Kolosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Kolosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 514 km, and the fastest train №132К arrives in 08:21 hours. The slowest train is №132К and it arrives in 08:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Kolosivka. So far the most earliest train is №132К and it departures at 22:26. And the latest one is №132К, it departures at 22:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Kolosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Колосовка

Жмеринка 2200270 Колосовка 2208472

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Колосовка

Смотреть обратно Колосовка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

22:26

Колосовка

06:47

08:21

Раст. 514 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Колосовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Колосовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Колосовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 514 км, и самый быстрый поезд №132К преодолевает его за 08:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132К - проходит за 08:21 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Колосовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №132К отправляется в 22:26 утра, а самый поздний - №132К в 22:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Колосовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.