Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Hubnyk

Zhmerynka 2200270 Hubnyk 2208426

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Hubnyk

Return trains Hubnyk → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
096Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

19:10

Hubnyk

22:24

03:14

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hubnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Hubnyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Hubnyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Hubnyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 03:14 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Hubnyk. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 19:10. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 19:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Hubnyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Губник

Жмеринка 2200270 Губник 2208426

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Губник

Смотреть обратно Губник → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

19:10

Губник

22:24

03:14

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Губник

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Губник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Губник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 03:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Губник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 19:10 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Губник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.