PROIZD™ – train Zhmerynka - Zvenyhorodka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka – Zvenyhorodka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:53
6h 29min
04:16
096Л
Regular
Lviv Cherkasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Zvenyhorodka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Zvenyhorodka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 295 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 6:29 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 6:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Zvenyhorodka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 19:10:00. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 19:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Zvenyhorodka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Звенигородка

Жмеринка 2200270 Звенигородка 2208379

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Звенигородка

Смотреть обратно Звенигородка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

19:10

Звенигородка

01:42

06:32

Раст. 295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Звенигородка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Звенигородка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Звенигородка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 06:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 06:32 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Звенигородка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 19:10 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Звенигородка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.