Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Tartak

Zhmerynka 2200270 Tartak 2200320

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Tartak

Return trains Tartak → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

06:05

Tartak

06:12

00:07

Dist. 5 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tartak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Tartak

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Tartak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Tartak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Tartak. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:05. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Tartak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Тартак

Жмеринка 2200270 Тартак 2200320

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Тартак

Смотреть обратно Тартак → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

06:05

Тартак

06:12

00:07

Раст. 5 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тартак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Тартак

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Тартак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Тартак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Тартак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:05 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Тартак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.