Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Polonne

Zhmerynka 2200270 Polonne 2200210

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Polonne

Return trains Polonne → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

00:33

Polonne

04:21

03:48

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Polonne

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №084Ш and it arrives in 03:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 00:33. And the latest one is №084Ш, it departures at 00:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Полонное

Жмеринка 2200270 Полонное 2200210

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Полонное

Смотреть обратно Полонное → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

00:33

Полонное

04:21

03:48

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Полонное

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Ш - проходит за 03:48 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Полонное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 00:33 утра, а самый поздний - №084Ш в 00:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.