Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Zboriv

Volochysk 2200268 Zboriv 2218141

Train schedule Volochysk → Zboriv

Return trains Zboriv → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

03:24

Zboriv

05:08

01:44

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zboriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Zboriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Zboriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Zboriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Zboriv. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 03:24. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 03:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Zboriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Зборов

Волочиск 2200268 Зборов 2218141

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Зборов

Смотреть обратно Зборов → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

03:24

Зборов

05:08

01:44

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Зборов

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Зборов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Зборов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Зборов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 03:24 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 03:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Зборов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.