Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Shchaslyva

Volochysk 2200268 Shchaslyva 2208391

Train schedule Volochysk → Shchaslyva

Return trains Shchaslyva → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:00

Shchaslyva

06:27

12:27

Dist. 739 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shchaslyva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Shchaslyva

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Shchaslyva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Shchaslyva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 739 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 12:27 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Shchaslyva. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Shchaslyva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Счастливая

Волочиск 2200268 Счастливая 2208391

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Счастливая

Смотреть обратно Счастливая → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:00

Счастливая

06:27

12:27

Раст. 739 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Счастливая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Счастливая

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Счастливая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Счастливая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 739 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 12:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Счастливая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Счастливая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.