Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Tsvitkove

Volochysk 2200268 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Volochysk → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:00

Tsvitkove

02:59

08:59

Dist. 541 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

04:01

Tsvitkove

13:03

09:02

Dist. 541 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 541 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 08:59 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volochysk and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 04:01. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Цветково

Волочиск 2200268 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:00

Цветково

02:59

08:59

Раст. 541 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

04:01

Цветково

13:03

09:02

Раст. 541 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 541 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 08:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 04:01 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.