Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Horodyshche

Volochysk 2200268 Horodyshche 2208099

Train schedule Volochysk → Horodyshche

Return trains Horodyshche → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

04:01

Horodyshche

12:46

08:45

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:38

Horodyshche

03:04

08:26

Dist. 525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Horodyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 525 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 08:26 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 08:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volochysk and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 04:01. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Городище

Волочиск 2200268 Городище 2208099

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Городище

Смотреть обратно Городище → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

04:01

Городище

12:46

08:45

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:38

Городище

03:04

08:26

Раст. 525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Городище

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 08:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 08:45 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Городище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 04:01 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.