Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohdanivtsi - Dubky

Bohdanivtsi 2200265 Dubky 2201186

Train schedule Bohdanivtsi → Dubky

Return trains Dubky → Bohdanivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohdanivtsi

05:33

Dubky

07:03

01:30

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohdanivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohdanivtsi → Dubky

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohdanivtsi Dubky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohdanivtsi and Dubky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohdanivtsi and Dubky. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohdanivtsi and Dubky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богдановцы - Дубки

Богдановцы 2200265 Дубки 2201186

Расписание поездов Богдановцы → Дубки

Смотреть обратно Дубки → Богдановцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богдановцы

05:33

Дубки

07:03

01:30

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богдановцы → Дубки

Чтобы купить жд билет Богдановцы Дубки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богдановцы Дубки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:30 часов. Всего между Богдановцы и Дубки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богдановцы Дубки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.