Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohdanivtsi - Korychentsi

Bohdanivtsi 2200265 Korychentsi 2200425

Train schedule Bohdanivtsi → Korychentsi

Return trains Korychentsi → Bohdanivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohdanivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korychentsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohdanivtsi → Korychentsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohdanivtsi Korychentsi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohdanivtsi and Korychentsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:51 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohdanivtsi and Korychentsi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohdanivtsi and Korychentsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богдановцы - Кориченцы

Богдановцы 2200265 Кориченцы 2200425

Расписание поездов Богдановцы → Кориченцы

Смотреть обратно Кориченцы → Богдановцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богдановцы

05:33

Кориченцы

06:24

00:51

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кориченцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богдановцы → Кориченцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Богдановцы Кориченцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богдановцы Кориченцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:51 часов. Всего между Богдановцы и Кориченцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богдановцы Кориченцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.