Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohdanivtsi - Litky

Bohdanivtsi 2200265 Litky 2200392

Train schedule Bohdanivtsi → Litky

Return trains Litky → Bohdanivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohdanivtsi

05:33

Litky

05:58

00:25

Dist. 20 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohdanivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Litky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohdanivtsi → Litky

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohdanivtsi Litky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohdanivtsi and Litky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 20 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:25 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohdanivtsi and Litky. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohdanivtsi and Litky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богдановцы - Литки

Богдановцы 2200265 Литки 2200392

Расписание поездов Богдановцы → Литки

Смотреть обратно Литки → Богдановцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богдановцы

05:33

Литки

05:58

00:25

Раст. 20 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Литки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богдановцы → Литки

Чтобы купить жд билет Богдановцы Литки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богдановцы Литки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 20 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:25 часов. Всего между Богдановцы и Литки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богдановцы Литки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.