PROIZD™ – train Богданівці - Вінниця: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Богданівці — Вінниця

The sale of railway tickets for Easter is open! 🐣

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Богданівці — Вінниця

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
05:04
3:16
08:20
868К
Регіональний Поїзд
Гречани Київ-Пасажирський

Train route information Богданівці - Вінниця


If you need to buy railway ticket Богданівці Вінниця online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Богданівці and Вінниця we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №868К arrives in 3:16 hours. The slowest train is №868К and it arrives in 3:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Богданівці and Вінниця. So far the most earliest train is №868К and it departures at 05:04:00. And the latest one is №868К, it departures at 05:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Богданівці and Вінниця starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богдановцы - Винница

Богдановцы 2200265 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Богдановцы → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Богдановцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богдановцы

05:33

Винница

08:36

03:03

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богдановцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богдановцы → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Богдановцы Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богдановцы Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 03:03 часов. Всего между Богдановцы и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богдановцы Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.