Find your railway ticket for direction
Korzhivtsi - Mezhyriv

Korzhivtsi 2200264 Mezhyriv 2200737

Train schedule Korzhivtsi → Mezhyriv

Return trains Mezhyriv → Korzhivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korzhivtsi

05:52

Mezhyriv

07:11

01:19

Dist. 61 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korzhivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mezhyriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korzhivtsi → Mezhyriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Korzhivtsi Mezhyriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korzhivtsi and Mezhyriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 61 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:19 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korzhivtsi and Mezhyriv. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korzhivtsi and Mezhyriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коржевцы - Межиров

Коржевцы 2200264 Межиров 2200737

Расписание поездов Коржевцы → Межиров

Смотреть обратно Межиров → Коржевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коржевцы

05:52

Межиров

07:11

01:19

Раст. 61 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коржевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Межиров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коржевцы → Межиров

Чтобы купить жд билет Коржевцы Межиров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коржевцы Межиров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 61 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Коржевцы и Межиров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коржевцы Межиров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.