Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhny - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Rakhny 2200258 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Rakhny → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Rakhny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
106Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Rakhny

02:45

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

07:10

04:25

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhny → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhny Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhny and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №106Ш arrives in 04:25 hours. The slowest train is №106Ш and it arrives in 04:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakhny and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №106Ш and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №106Ш, it departures at 02:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhny and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахны - Киев-Пассажирский

Рахны 2200258 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Рахны → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Рахны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
106Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Рахны

02:45

Киев-Пассажирский

07:10

04:25

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахны → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахны Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахны Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №106Ш преодолевает его за 04:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №106Ш - проходит за 04:25 часов. Всего между Рахны и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №106Ш отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №106Ш в 02:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахны Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.