Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhuravlivka - Vinnytsya

Zhuravlivka 2200256 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Zhuravlivka → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Zhuravlivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhuravlivka

20:51

Vinnytsya

22:51

02:00

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhuravlivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhuravlivka → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhuravlivka Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhuravlivka and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №094Ш arrives in 02:00 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhuravlivka and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 20:51. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhuravlivka and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Журавлевка - Винница

Журавлевка 2200256 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Журавлевка → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Журавлевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Журавлевка

20:51

Винница

22:51

02:00

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Журавлевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Журавлевка → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Журавлевка Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Журавлевка Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №094Ш преодолевает его за 02:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Журавлевка и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 20:51 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Журавлевка Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.