Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka-Podilska - Fastiv 1

Zhmerynka-Podilska 2200245 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Zhmerynka-Podilska → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Zhmerynka-Podilska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka-Podilska

07:19

Fastiv 1

11:12

03:53

Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka-Podilska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka-Podilska → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka-Podilska Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka-Podilska and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 208 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 03:53 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 03:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka-Podilska and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 07:19. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka-Podilska and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка-Подольская - Фастов 1

Жмеринка-Подольская 2200245 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Жмеринка-Подольская → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Жмеринка-Подольская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка-Подольская

07:19

Фастов 1

11:12

03:53

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка-Подольская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка-Подольская → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка-Подольская Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка-Подольская Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 03:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 03:53 часов. Всего между Жмеринка-Подольская и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 07:19 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка-Подольская Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.