Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorobychi - Smorodyne

Khorobychi 2200244 Smorodyne 2204460

Train schedule Khorobychi → Smorodyne

Return trains Smorodyne → Khorobychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorobychi

14:59

Smorodyne

22:35

07:36

Dist. 349 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorobychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorobychi → Smorodyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorobychi Smorodyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorobychi and Smorodyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 349 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 07:36 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 07:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khorobychi and Smorodyne. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 14:59. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 14:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorobychi and Smorodyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоробичи - Смородино

Хоробичи 2200244 Смородино 2204460

Расписание поездов Хоробичи → Смородино

Смотреть обратно Смородино → Хоробичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоробичи

14:59

Смородино

22:35

07:36

Раст. 349 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоробичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоробичи → Смородино

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоробичи Смородино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоробичи Смородино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 349 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 07:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 07:36 часов. Всего между Хоробичи и Смородино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 14:59 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 14:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоробичи Смородино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.