Find your railway ticket for direction
Brayiliv - Karavayevi Dachi

Brayiliv 2200243 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Brayiliv → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Brayiliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

07:58

Karavayevi Dachi

12:18

04:20

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

06:20

Karavayevi Dachi

11:01

04:41

Dist. 258 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brayiliv → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Brayiliv Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brayiliv and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 258 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:20 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 04:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brayiliv and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brayiliv and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Браилов - Караваевы Дачи

Браилов 2200243 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Браилов → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Браилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

07:58

Караваевы Дачи

12:18

04:20

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

06:20

Караваевы Дачи

11:01

04:41

Раст. 258 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Браилов → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Браилов Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Браилов Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 258 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 04:41 часов. Всего между Браилов и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Браилов Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.