Find your railway ticket for direction
Brayiliv - Zhmerynka

Brayiliv 2200243 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Brayiliv → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Brayiliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

20:14

Zhmerynka

20:27

00:13

Dist. 7 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

17:42

Zhmerynka

17:56

00:14

Dist. 7 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brayiliv → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Brayiliv Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brayiliv and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №827Л and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brayiliv and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 20:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brayiliv and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Браилов - Жмеринка

Браилов 2200243 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Браилов → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Браилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

20:14

Жмеринка

20:27

00:13

Раст. 7 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

17:42

Жмеринка

17:56

00:14

Раст. 7 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Браилов → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Браилов Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Браилов Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Л - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Браилов и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 20:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Браилов Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.