Find your railway ticket for direction
Brayiliv - Brivky

Brayiliv 2200243 Brivky 2200152

Train schedule Brayiliv → Brivky

Return trains Brivky → Brayiliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

07:58

Brivky

10:23

02:25

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brayiliv

06:20

Brivky

09:03

02:43

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brivky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brayiliv → Brivky

If you need to buy railway ticket Brayiliv Brivky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brayiliv and Brivky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 02:25 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 02:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brayiliv and Brivky. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:20. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 07:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brayiliv and Brivky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Браилов - Бровки

Браилов 2200243 Бровки 2200152

Расписание поездов Браилов → Бровки

Смотреть обратно Бровки → Браилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

07:58

Бровки

10:23

02:25

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Браилов

06:20

Бровки

09:03

02:43

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бровки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Браилов → Бровки

Чтобы купить жд билет Браилов Бровки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Браилов Бровки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 02:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 02:43 часов. Всего между Браилов и Бровки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:20 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 07:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Браилов Бровки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.