Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnivan - Yaryshivka

Hnivan 2200242 Yaryshivka 2201131

Train schedule Hnivan → Yaryshivka

Return trains Yaryshivka → Hnivan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

06:37

Yaryshivka

06:44

00:07

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaryshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnivan → Yaryshivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnivan Yaryshivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnivan and Yaryshivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:07 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 00:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hnivan and Yaryshivka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:37. And the latest one is №828Л, it departures at 06:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnivan and Yaryshivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнивань - Ярышевка

Гнивань 2200242 Ярышевка 2201131

Расписание поездов Гнивань → Ярышевка

Смотреть обратно Ярышевка → Гнивань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

06:37

Ярышевка

06:44

00:07

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнивань → Ярышевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнивань Ярышевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнивань Ярышевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 00:07 часов. Всего между Гнивань и Ярышевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:37 утра, а самый поздний - №828Л в 06:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнивань Ярышевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.