Find your railway ticket for direction
Hnivan - Hulivtsi

Hnivan 2200242 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Hnivan → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Hnivan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
862К

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

15:18

Hulivtsi

16:13

00:55

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hnivan

06:37

Hulivtsi

07:53

01:16

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hnivan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hnivan → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hnivan Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hnivan and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №862К arrives in 00:55 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hnivan and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:37. And the latest one is №862К, it departures at 15:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hnivan and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гнивань - Гулевцы

Гнивань 2200242 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Гнивань → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Гнивань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
862К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

15:18

Гулевцы

16:13

00:55

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гнивань

06:37

Гулевцы

07:53

01:16

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гнивань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гнивань → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Гнивань Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гнивань Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №862К преодолевает его за 00:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Гнивань и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:37 утра, а самый поздний - №862К в 15:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гнивань Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.