Find your railway ticket for direction
Tyushky - Khmelnytsky

Tyushky 2200241 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Tyushky → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Tyushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

19:43

Khmelnytsky

22:47

03:04

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tyushky → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Tyushky Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tyushky and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 03:04 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tyushky and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 19:43. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 19:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tyushky and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюшки - Хмельницкий

Тюшки 2200241 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Тюшки → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Тюшки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

19:43

Хмельницкий

22:47

03:04

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюшки → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюшки Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюшки Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 03:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:04 часов. Всего между Тюшки и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 19:43 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 19:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюшки Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.