Find your railway ticket for direction
Tyushky - Vinnytsya

Tyushky 2200241 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Tyushky → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Tyushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

08:22

Vinnytsya

08:36

00:14

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

06:53

Vinnytsya

07:05

00:12

Dist. 11 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tyushky → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Tyushky Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tyushky and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 11 km, and the fastest train №828Л arrives in 00:12 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tyushky and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:53. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 08:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tyushky and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюшки - Винница

Тюшки 2200241 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Тюшки → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Тюшки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

08:22

Винница

08:36

00:14

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

06:53

Винница

07:05

00:12

Раст. 11 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюшки → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюшки Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюшки Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 11 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Л преодолевает его за 00:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Тюшки и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:53 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 08:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюшки Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.