Find your railway ticket for direction
Tyushky - Chornorudka

Tyushky 2200241 Chornorudka 2200154

Train schedule Tyushky → Chornorudka

Return trains Chornorudka → Tyushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

08:22

Chornorudka

10:09

01:47

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

06:53

Chornorudka

08:51

01:58

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornorudka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tyushky → Chornorudka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tyushky Chornorudka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tyushky and Chornorudka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 94 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tyushky and Chornorudka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:53. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 08:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tyushky and Chornorudka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюшки - Чернорудка

Тюшки 2200241 Чернорудка 2200154

Расписание поездов Тюшки → Чернорудка

Смотреть обратно Чернорудка → Тюшки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

08:22

Чернорудка

10:09

01:47

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

06:53

Чернорудка

08:51

01:58

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернорудка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюшки → Чернорудка

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюшки Чернорудка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюшки Чернорудка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 94 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Тюшки и Чернорудка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:53 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 08:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюшки Чернорудка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.