Find your railway ticket for direction
Tyushky - Boyarka

Tyushky 2200241 Boyarka 2200140

Train schedule Tyushky → Boyarka

Return trains Boyarka → Tyushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

08:22

Boyarka

11:57

03:35

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

06:53

Boyarka

10:38

03:45

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tyushky → Boyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Tyushky Boyarka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tyushky and Boyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 03:35 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 03:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tyushky and Boyarka. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:53. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 08:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tyushky and Boyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюшки - Боярка

Тюшки 2200241 Боярка 2200140

Расписание поездов Тюшки → Боярка

Смотреть обратно Боярка → Тюшки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

08:22

Боярка

11:57

03:35

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

06:53

Боярка

10:38

03:45

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Боярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюшки → Боярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюшки Боярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюшки Боярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 03:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 03:45 часов. Всего между Тюшки и Боярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:53 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 08:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюшки Боярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.