Find your railway ticket for direction
Tyushky - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Tyushky 2200241 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Tyushky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Tyushky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

08:22

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

12:25

04:03

Dist. 232 km
Show route
Hide route
828Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Zhmerynka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tyushky

06:53

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

11:07

04:14

Dist. 232 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tyushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tyushky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Tyushky Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tyushky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 232 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 04:03 hours. The slowest train is №828Л and it arrives in 04:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tyushky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №828Л and it departures at 06:53. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 08:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tyushky and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тюшки - Киев-Пассажирский

Тюшки 2200241 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Тюшки → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Тюшки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

08:22

Киев-Пассажирский

12:25

04:03

Раст. 232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Жмеринка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тюшки

06:53

Киев-Пассажирский

11:07

04:14

Раст. 232 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тюшки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тюшки → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тюшки Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тюшки Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 232 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 04:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Л - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Тюшки и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Л отправляется в 06:53 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 08:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тюшки Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.