Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmilnyk - Kurylivka

Khmilnyk 2200240 Kurylivka 2201792

Train schedule Khmilnyk → Kurylivka

Return trains Kurylivka → Khmilnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

15:59

Kurylivka

16:08

00:09

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

07:05

Kurylivka

07:13

00:08

Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmilnyk → Kurylivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmilnyk Kurylivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmilnyk and Kurylivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 00:08 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 00:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmilnyk and Kurylivka. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:05. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmilnyk and Kurylivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельник - Куриловка

Хмельник 2200240 Куриловка 2201792

Расписание поездов Хмельник → Куриловка

Смотреть обратно Куриловка → Хмельник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

15:59

Куриловка

16:08

00:09

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

07:05

Куриловка

07:13

00:08

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куриловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельник → Куриловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельник Куриловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельник Куриловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 00:09 часов. Всего между Хмельник и Куриловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 07:05 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельник Куриловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.