Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmilnyk - Vinnytsya

Khmilnyk 2200240 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Khmilnyk → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Khmilnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

15:59

Vinnytsya

17:35

01:36

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

07:05

Vinnytsya

08:32

01:27

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmilnyk → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmilnyk Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmilnyk and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 01:27 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmilnyk and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:05. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmilnyk and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельник - Винница

Хмельник 2200240 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Хмельник → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Хмельник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

15:59

Винница

17:35

01:36

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

07:05

Винница

08:32

01:27

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельник → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельник Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельник Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 01:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Хмельник и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 07:05 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельник Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.