Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmilnyk - Solomirka

Khmilnyk 2200240 Solomirka 2200080

Train schedule Khmilnyk → Solomirka

Return trains Solomirka → Khmilnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

15:59

Solomirka

16:13

00:14

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

07:05

Solomirka

07:18

00:13

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmilnyk → Solomirka

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmilnyk Solomirka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmilnyk and Solomirka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Khmilnyk and Solomirka. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 07:05. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 15:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmilnyk and Solomirka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельник - Соломирка

Хмельник 2200240 Соломирка 2200080

Расписание поездов Хмельник → Соломирка

Смотреть обратно Соломирка → Хмельник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

15:59

Соломирка

16:13

00:14

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

07:05

Соломирка

07:18

00:13

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельник → Соломирка

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельник Соломирка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельник Соломирка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Хмельник и Соломирка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 07:05 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 15:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельник Соломирка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.