Find your railway ticket for direction
Serbynivtsi - Mezhyriv

Serbynivtsi 2200234 Mezhyriv 2200737

Train schedule Serbynivtsi → Mezhyriv

Return trains Mezhyriv → Serbynivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 8 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serbynivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mezhyriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serbynivtsi → Mezhyriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Serbynivtsi Mezhyriv online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serbynivtsi and Mezhyriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 8 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serbynivtsi and Mezhyriv. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 06:58. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serbynivtsi and Mezhyriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сербиновцы - Межиров

Сербиновцы 2200234 Межиров 2200737

Расписание поездов Сербиновцы → Межиров

Смотреть обратно Межиров → Сербиновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сербиновцы

06:58

Межиров

07:11

00:13

Раст. 8 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сербиновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Межиров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сербиновцы → Межиров

Чтобы купить жд билет Сербиновцы Межиров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сербиновцы Межиров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 8 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 00:13 часов. Всего между Сербиновцы и Межиров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 06:58 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сербиновцы Межиров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.