Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Novodubrovsky

Hrechany 2200229 Novodubrovsky 2200746

Train schedule Hrechany → Novodubrovsky

Return trains Novodubrovsky → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

13:49

Novodubrovsky

15:41

01:52

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

04:52

Novodubrovsky

06:46

01:54

Dist. 100 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Novodubrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Novodubrovsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Novodubrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 100 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Novodubrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:52. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Novodubrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Новодубровский

Гречаны 2200229 Новодубровский 2200746

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Новодубровский

Смотреть обратно Новодубровский → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

13:49

Новодубровский

15:41

01:52

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

04:52

Новодубровский

06:46

01:54

Раст. 100 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Новодубровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Новодубровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Новодубровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 100 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Новодубровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:52 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Новодубровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.