Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Vasyutyntsi

Hrechany 2200229 Vasyutyntsi 2200700

Train schedule Hrechany → Vasyutyntsi

Return trains Vasyutyntsi → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vasyutyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Vasyutyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Vasyutyntsi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Vasyutyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №832Л arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrechany and Vasyutyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №832Л and it departures at 05:04. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Vasyutyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Васютинцы

Гречаны 2200229 Васютинцы 2200700

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Васютинцы

Смотреть обратно Васютинцы → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
832Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гречаны
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

05:04

Васютинцы

06:45

01:41

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Васютинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Васютинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Васютинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Васютинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №832Л преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №832Л - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Васютинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №832Л отправляется в 05:04 утра, а самый поздний - №832Л в 05:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Васютинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.