Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Zhmerynka

Hrechany 2200229 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Hrechany → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
832Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Hrechany
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

05:04

Zhmerynka

07:30

02:26

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route
770К

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrechany

03:05

Zhmerynka

04:36

01:31

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №770К arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №832Л and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №770К and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №832Л, it departures at 05:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны Жмеринка

Посмотреть обратное направление Жмеринка Гречаны
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

770К Каменец-ПодольскийКиев-Пассажирский

Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 770К Каменец-Подольский - Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

00:54

01:31

время в пути

08:28

Каменец-Подольский Киев-Пассажирский

Маршрут поезда 770К

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №770К преодолевает его за 1:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №770К - проходит за 1:31 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №770К отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №770К в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.