Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Vorshytsya

Hrechany 2200229 Vorshytsya 2200196

Train schedule Hrechany → Vorshytsya

Return trains Vorshytsya → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

13:49

Vorshytsya

17:04

03:15

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

04:52

Vorshytsya

07:55

03:03

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorshytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Vorshytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Vorshytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Vorshytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №805К arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №807К and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Vorshytsya. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:52. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Vorshytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Воршица

Гречаны 2200229 Воршица 2200196

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Воршица

Смотреть обратно Воршица → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

13:49

Воршица

17:04

03:15

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

04:52

Воршица

07:55

03:03

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воршица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Воршица

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Воршица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Воршица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №805К преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №807К - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Воршица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:52 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Воршица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.