Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrechany - Solomirka

Hrechany 2200229 Solomirka 2200080

Train schedule Hrechany → Solomirka

Return trains Solomirka → Hrechany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

13:49

Solomirka

16:13

02:24

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrechany

04:52

Solomirka

07:18

02:26

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrechany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solomirka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrechany → Solomirka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrechany Solomirka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrechany and Solomirka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 126 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 02:24 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 02:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hrechany and Solomirka. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 04:52. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 13:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrechany and Solomirka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гречаны - Соломирка

Гречаны 2200229 Соломирка 2200080

Расписание поездов Гречаны → Соломирка

Смотреть обратно Соломирка → Гречаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

13:49

Соломирка

16:13

02:24

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гречаны

04:52

Соломирка

07:18

02:26

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гречаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Соломирка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гречаны → Соломирка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гречаны Соломирка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гречаны Соломирка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 02:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 02:26 часов. Всего между Гречаны и Соломирка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 04:52 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 13:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гречаны Соломирка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.