Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasyliv - Novodubrovsky

Krasyliv 2200225 Novodubrovsky 2200746

Train schedule Krasyliv → Novodubrovsky

Return trains Novodubrovsky → Krasyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
807К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasyliv

14:33

Novodubrovsky

15:41

01:08

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
805К

Passenger

Popularity:

Khmelnytsky
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Krasyliv

05:37

Novodubrovsky

06:46

01:09

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novodubrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasyliv → Novodubrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasyliv Novodubrovsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasyliv and Novodubrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №807К arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №805К and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Krasyliv and Novodubrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №805К and it departures at 05:37. And the latest one is №807К, it departures at 14:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasyliv and Novodubrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красилов - Новодубровский

Красилов 2200225 Новодубровский 2200746

Расписание поездов Красилов → Новодубровский

Смотреть обратно Новодубровский → Красилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
807К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красилов

14:33

Новодубровский

15:41

01:08

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
805К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Хмельницкий
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Красилов

05:37

Новодубровский

06:46

01:09

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новодубровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красилов → Новодубровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Красилов Новодубровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красилов Новодубровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №807К преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №805К - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Красилов и Новодубровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №805К отправляется в 05:37 утра, а самый поздний - №807К в 14:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красилов Новодубровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.